Contact Us
New Baltimore Police Department
37885 Green St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047


Main Telephone: (586) 725-2181        Fax: (586) 725-1371
Email: contact@newbaltimorepolice.org

Staff Directory
EXT Employee E-Mail
1206 Timothy P. Wiley, Chief of Police twiley@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1205Fred Riebel, Administrative Lieutenantfriebel@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Sean Albrecht, Reserve Officersalbrecht@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Chris Anderson, Reserve Officercanderson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1270Alex Balabuch, Reserve Officerabalabuch@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Thomas Ballor, Reserve Officertballor@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1220Randall Blackburn, Detective/RSOrblackburn@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1253Dwayne Borowicz, Patrol Officerdborowicz@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1264Adam Bremer, Patrol Officer abremer@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Cory Brossard, Reserve Officercbrossard@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1267Nicholas Calandra, Patrol Officerncalandra@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1265Samantha Chauvin, Reserve Officerschauvin@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1268Thomas Cuthbertson, Reserve Lieutenanttcuthbertson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1256Steve Dominick, Patrol Officersdominick@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1210Charles Esser, Patrol Sergeantcesser@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Ken Hollowell, Reserve Officerkhollowell@cityofnewbaltimore.org
John Jambriska, Chaplainjohnjambriska@yahoo.com
1260Thomas Johannes, Patrol Sergeanttjohannes@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1217Hazel Johnson, Administrative Assistanthjohnson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1266Malissa Kronner, Cadetmkronner@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1269Maria Lindstrom, Reserve Officermlindstrom@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1254Timothy Lindstrom, K-9 Team Patrol Officertlindstrom@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1263Lane Marston, Patrol Officerlmarston@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1211Michael Mertens, Patrol Sergeantmmertens@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Saji G. Mukkoot, Chaplainsmukkoot@cityofnewbaltimore.org
John Sarcone, Reserve Officerjsarcone@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1271Randall Olsen, Reserve Officerrolsen@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1262Michael Schuster, Patrol Officermschuster@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1202Denise Schultz, Clerkdschultz@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1203Ken Stevens, Patrol Officerkstevens@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1204Eric Styles, Patrol Sergeantestyles@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Amanda Vikar, Reserve Officeravikar@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1258Nick Viviano, Patrol Officernviviano@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1209John Willer, Detective/Sergeantjwiller@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Karen Winter, Chaplainkwinter@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1255Sean Yax, Patrol Officersyax@cityofnewbaltimore.org


First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Questions or Comments