Contact Us
New Baltimore Police Department
37885 Green St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047


Main Telephone: (586) 725-2181        Fax: (586) 725-1371
Email: contact@newbaltimorepolice.org

Staff Directory
EXT Employee E-Mail
1205Fred Riebel, Chief of Policefriebel@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1204Eric Styles, Lieutenantestyles@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1209John Willer, Detective/Sergeantjwiller@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1211Michael Mertens, Patrol Sergeantmmertens@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1210Ken Stevens, Detectivekstevens@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1254Timothy Lindstrom, K-9 Team Patrol Officertlindstrom@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1255Sean Yax, SRO/Patrol Officersyax@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1256Steve Dominick, Patrol Officersdominick@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1258Nick Viviano, Patrol Officernviviano@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1260Thomas Johannes, Patrol Sergeanttjohannes@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1220Randall Blackburn, Patrol Sergeantrblackburn@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1262Michael Schuster, Patrol Officermschuster@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1267Nicholas Calandra, Patrol Officerncalandra@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1274Maria Lindstrom, Patrol Officermlindstrom@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1270Alex Balabuch, Patrol Officerabalabuch@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1273Krysta LeBeau, Patrol Officerklebeau@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1261Jay Wetzel, Patrol Officerjwetzel@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1202Denise Riebel, Records Clerkdriebel@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1217Hazel Johnson, Adminstrative Assistanthjohnson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1268Thomas Cuthbertson, Reserve Lieutenanttcuthbertson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
John Sarcone, Reserve Officerjsarcone@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Ken Hollowell, Reserve Officerkhollowell@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Chris Anderson, Reserve Officercanderson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1269Chelsea Benedict, Reserve Officercbenedict@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1264Patrick Dunbar, Reserve Officerpdunbar@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1271Mal Forys, Reserve Officermforys@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Roman Sobilo, Reserve Officerrsobilo@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Patrick Green, Reserve Officerpgreen@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1200Alex Sarkisov, Service Desk Cadetasarkisov@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1200Kyle Kaufman, Service Desk Cadetkkaufman@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1200Kody Austin, Service Desk Cadetkaustin@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1200Carrie Schwark, Service Desk Cadetcschwark@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1200Jacob Rhein, Service Desk Cadetjrhein@cityofnewbaltimore.org
1200Amel Ibradzic, Service Desk Cadetaibradzic@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Karen Winter, Chaplainkwinter@cityofnewbaltimore.org
John Jambriska, Chaplainjjambriska@cityofnewbaltimore.org
James Friedman, Chaplain/Reserve Officerjfriedman@cityofnewbaltimore.org


First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Questions or Comments