Contact Us
New Baltimore Police Department
37885 Green St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047


Main Telephone: (586) 725-2181        Fax: (586) 725-1371
Email: contact@newbaltimorepolice.org

Staff Directory
Title Name E-Mail
Chief Fred Riebel friebel@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Lt. Eric Styles estyles@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Sgt. Michael Mertens mmertens@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Sgt. Randy Blackburn rblackburn@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Sgt. Stephen Dominick sdominick@cityofnewbaltimore.org
D/Sgt. John Willer jwiller@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Detective Kenneth Stevens kstevens@cityofnewbaltimore.org
K9 Officer Timothy Lindstrom tlindstrom@cityofnewbaltimore.org
SRO Sean Yax syax@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Nicholas Viviano nviviano@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Thomas Johannes tjohannes@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Michael Schuster mschuster@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Nicholas Calandra ncalandra@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Maria Lindstrom mlindstrom@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Alex Balabuch abalabuch@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Krysta LeBeau klebeau@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Aaron Coates acoates@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Michael Dolan mdolan@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Ashley Jankowski ajankowski@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Records Clerk Denise Riebel driebel@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Admin. Assist. Hazel Johnson hjohnson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
R/LT Tom Cuthbertson tcuthbertson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer John Sarcone jsarcone@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Kenneth Hollowell khollowell@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Chris Anderson canderson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Chelsea Benedict cbenedict@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Mal Forys mforys@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Roman Sobilo rsobilo@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Patrick Green pgreen@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Cory Brossard cbrossard@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Carrie VanThomme cvanthomme@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Cadet Alex Sarkisov nbpdservicedesk@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Cadet Kody Austin nbpdservicedesk@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Cadet Jacob Rhein nbpdservicedesk@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Cadet Evan Cross nbpdservicedesk@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Cadet Brittiny Shepherd nbpdservicedesk@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Cadet Alana Schroeder nbpdservicedesk@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Chaplain James Friedman jfriedman@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Chaplain John Jambriska johnjambriska@yahoo.com
Chaplain Laura Stone lstone@cityofnewbaltimore.org


First Name
Last Name
Phone
Email
Questions or Comments