Contact Us
New Baltimore Police Department
37885 Green St.
New Baltimore, MI 48047


Main Telephone: (586) 725-2181        Fax: (586) 725-1371
Email: contact@newbaltimorepolice.org

Staff Directory
Title Name E-Mail
Chief Michael Mertens mmertens@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Lt. Eric Styles estyles@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Sgt. Randy Blackburn rblackburn@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Sgt. Stephen Dominick sdominick@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Sgt. Nicolas Viviano nviviano@cityofnewbaltimore.org
D/Sgt. Michael Schuster mschuster@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Michael Dolan mdolan@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Alex Balabuch abalabuch@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Howard DeHooghe hdehooghe@cityofnewbaltimore
Officer Ashley Jankowski ajankowski@cityofnewbaltimore.org
SRO Krysta LeBeau klebeau@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Chris Lenz clenz@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Anton Rea area@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Officer Joseph Monte jmonte@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Records Clerk Denise Riebel driebel@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Admin Asst Lisa Corbett lcorbett@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve LT Tom Cuthbertson tcuthbertson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Chris Anderson canderson@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Patrick Dunbar pdunbar@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Mal Forys mforys@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Jacob Grech jgrech@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Patrick Green pgreen@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Kenneth Hollowell khollowell@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer John Sarcone jsarcone@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer Roman Sobilo rsobilo@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Reserve Officer John Willer jwiller@cityofnewbaltimore.org
RO/Chaplain James Friedman jfriedman@cityofnewbaltimore.org
Chaplain John Jambriska johnjambriska@yahoo.com
Chaplain Laura Stone lstone@cityofnewbaltimore.org